Elche – Dépor, J34

Jornada 34 de la Liga BBVA 2014-2015. Miércoles 30 de abril de 2015.

Elche C.F. 4 – 0 R.C. Deportivo (Jonathas, 6; Lombán (pen), 20; Pasalic, 54; Garry Rodrigues, 91)

I will not outlive my father.
I will not outrun my debts.
I will only serve to embody each of your regrets.
I am made of broken promises, and I owe them to you.
I am a list of failed romances, won’t you kill me with the truth.

With every passing day that ends up the same,
I’m waiting for silence, I’m waiting for the end.

I give up.

tumblr_nmc48hgljG1tdyxnno3_1280

Atropella a alguien.

